4.88/5

Coastal Podiatry

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Mount Pleasant, SC & Moncks Corner, SC

16 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Coastal Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Dorian G.
Submitted 04/19/18
Staff very friendly very professional can't say enough good things
Anthony S.
Submitted 04/19/18
Had a wonderful experience. The service was outstanding and in a timely fashion!!!
Joshua S.
Submitted 04/12/18
We had a great experience on our first visit. My teenage son felt very comfortable and Dr Ravenell explained things to myself and to my son. My son even held a conversation with the doctor which was surprising because he is usually very shy. Would recommend this clinic.
Byron W.
Submitted 04/12/18
My visit to the office was excellent
Andrew R.
Submitted 04/11/18
Quick diagnosis, explained half the questions I had before I asked them, then answered the ones I did to my satisfaction. He laid out all treatment options and I'm on board with his suggested course of action. Very personable staff who communicate quite well. Thank you!
Kevin R.
Submitted 04/03/18
I have a new hope to feel normal again I a looking forward to a new beginning
Tina M.
Submitted 04/02/18
Wonderful doctor. Dr. Raven now was not only very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful but also listen to what I have the patient had to say about my foot. Will follow up for him as required. Very pleasant experience to see him
Lionel J.
Submitted 03/30/18
My experience with Dr. Ravenell's office was very professional giving sound advice for my medical condition.
Daniel G.
Submitted 03/19/18
Fantastic patient care!
Marisa S.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr Ravenel is awesome and very personable.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 12/02/16
Both Dr. Ravenell and his staff are wonderful! He is so likable and caring and has always made me feel very comfortable. I have had two surgeries with Dr. Ravenell and he is an exceptional doctor!
Amanda B.
Submitted 12/02/16
Friendly, comfortable environment. Honest and efficient services
Sharhonda F.
Submitted 12/02/16
Nice Experience!
Annette M.
Submitted 12/01/16
Pleasant experience.
Edward H.
Submitted 11/30/16
Satisfied with visit.
Segalit N.
Submitted 11/30/16
Thorough and efficient
Coastal Podiatry

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location