4.88/5

Coastal Podiatry

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Mount Pleasant, SC & Moncks Corner, SC

69 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Coastal Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Walter S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Perfect
Gail E.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great staff. Easy to secure an appointment. Always a pleasant experience
Mark B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Knowledgeable and proficient. Practitioner listens to patient, a rare commodity.
Debbie E.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr.Ravenel was perfect . His staff could not have been nicer I recommend him for any foot problems
Skylor B.
Submitted 03/07/19
I was amazed at how quickly and effortlessly the dr took care of my daughters toe....so thankful to have found this dr
Kala G.
Submitted 02/22/19
Excellent
Jane G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Your staff is exceptional! Thank you!
Daniel P.
Submitted 02/07/19
Fast and friendly
Ashley F.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr Ravenell and staff were all polite and pleasant. Dr Ravenell smiles as he introduced himself and took time to hear my history then explained all the medical stuff and gave me suggestions and assisted in getting relief for my plantar fasciitis. Very pleased !
Rachel W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Ravenell was very nice. He cut an ingrown toenail out and cleaned it up very nicely. I was told I would have pain once the medicine and they weren’t lying. I’m in discomfort but was told it should would last approximately 3-5 days. I’ve been to several podiatrist in this town and by far Dr. Ravenell is the best.
Sally S.
Submitted 01/23/19
So glad to have found Dr. Ravenell! He is thorough, knowledgeable, and in no hurry to treat if he thinks time will do the trick. Highly recommend!!
Debony W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Quick & Easy
Arleen N.
Submitted 01/12/19
I had a great experience during my visit. Everyone was very nice and treated me very well. I'd tell people if they needed a great podiatrist to come to your practice. You guys are awesome!
Raphael S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Good doctor
Kendall S.
Submitted 01/02/19
It was good cool man
Ward C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Best around! Couldn’t ask for better!!
Emmajane H.
Submitted 12/08/18
No waiting room full of people, a real plus. Appreciate being seen with in minutes of appointment time. Friendly and staff, knowledgeable staff.
Joann H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Always extremely professional staff always nice be kind he makes sure to address all of your questions and concerns. I highly recommend if you need a podiatrist to come see Dr. Rahn Ravenell
Cleo S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Excellent Service, staff was very professional and very friendly. Dr. Ravenell is an awesome and patient doctor. My rate is five stars
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Fast and professional service
Coastal Podiatry

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location