Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Coastal Podiatry

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Mount Pleasant, SC & Moncks Corner, SC

108 total reviews

Coastal Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose W.
Submitted 09/12/19
I am very pleased with the care that I received from Dr. Ravenell and his staff. A huge thank you to Mrs Tomeka, I appreciate everything.
Franklin F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Ravenell is very professional and thorough. Takes time to listen and I’ve very good results after seeing him.
Allethia W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr.Ravenell is a very caring doctor he cares about the wellbeing of his patients. thank you Dr. Ravenell
Karen P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very positive
James R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very professional. Answered all questions and took as much time as needed. Not rushed.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Awesome Staff! Great Doctor! 5 Stars
Trey G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Wonderful experience! 10/10 Dr. Ravenell is the best there is :)
Benjamin B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Ravenell was excellent; took his time to listen, then carefully and clearly walked me through the options, and what we would be doing next. The nurse and front office staff were all personable and professional. I'm happy to rate five stars.
Bobbi D.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Ravenell was fantastic. He is thorough, friendly, and has a great sense of humor. He makes you feel comfortable, listens, and answer questions. His office staff were very friendly as well. Great office.
Valerie B.
Submitted 08/01/19
I was very pleased with my visit and got the answer I needed.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I've gotten good help and information for my toe as well.
Ward C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Best podiatrist ever. Smart. Great bedside manner and very skillful!
Alice F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Doctor is very knowledgeable
Margaret E.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Ravenell is both professional and compassionate. I highly recommend him and his office staff is friendly, too.
Courtney M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Everyone was extremely pleasant at my first visit. I was very impressed with the staff.
Regina S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Ravenell is a very nice gentleman and for a first time visit I believe he shows care and concern for his patients. I was pleased with my visit and overall appointment and I'm looking forward to a positive future treatment process in his office.
William H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great staff Took care of me quickly and worked with my insurances quickly
Jonathan R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Everyones nice
Sabrina H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great atmosphere
Tena B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent service!!!
Coastal Podiatry

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location