4.91/5

Coastal Podiatry

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Mount Pleasant, SC & Moncks Corner, SC

92 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Coastal Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
William H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great staff Took care of me quickly and worked with my insurances quickly
Jonathan R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Everyones nice
Sabrina H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great atmosphere
Tena B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent service!!!
Courtney F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Short waiting period Professional Knowledgeable Relaxing Communication Efficiency quite apparent
Debbie E.
Submitted 06/05/19
Best ever!!!!
Gabrielle C.
Submitted 06/02/19
I have been to doctor Ravenell several times and I’m very satisfied.
Leonard S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Ravenell is thorough and knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to.
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/27/19
Very relaxing
Cecil M.
Submitted 05/23/19
First class, the receptionist was very polite and professional. The nurse excellent and very friendly. Doctor was very informative and professional. Overall totally impressed and pleased. Would highly recommend.
Maria H.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was great very informative
Matthew B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Had a great visit! Very friendly and professional staff
Kendall S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Good
Maryann K.
Submitted 05/02/19
D Rahn is very personable and patient with my mother
Daphne B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I just love it when I come to this doctor office I always feel welcome the doctor and staff are very friendly and the office is always clean,I would recommend this doctor to my family and friends because he knows what he's doing and he's very concerned about your health. Keep those beautiful smile on your face because when you smile the patients are very happy.
Amelia S.
Submitted 04/19/19
I received excellent service. He knew what was wrong with me immediately and relieved of all my pain. Thank you Dr Ravenell
Bettijean M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Awesome doctor! Did feel a thing and explained things without the doctor jargon. Great staff, I was late due to traffic, but they managed to squeeze me in.
Vernon C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Informative, received a lot of information and advice on how to deal with gout.
Angela A.
Submitted 04/11/19
This was my first visit and the staff and doctor were very professional and attentive. I would highly recommend them!’
Emmajane H.
Submitted 04/10/19
It's great when appointments are scheduled so patients don't have a long wait time. Quick attentive and friendly staff.
Coastal Podiatry

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location