4.93/5

Coastal Podiatry

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Mount Pleasant, SC & Moncks Corner, SC

30 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Coastal Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Annette H.
Submitted 06/19/18
Office staff super friendly and helpful. Dr. R. takes the time to explain and answer questions.
Malcolm S.
Submitted 06/15/18
Didn’t have to wait to see the doctor. He was very professional and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to all my friends!
Gwendolyn R.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very efficient
Michael L.
Submitted 06/13/18
This is a Very professional office. Dr. Ravenel is very nice and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. However, he also comes across as incredibly knowledgeable in his field and is very sincere about helping you in whatever way he can. I am so glad I found them!
Philicia V.
Submitted 05/31/18
Excellent
Merwyn M.
Submitted 05/25/18
. Yeah I
George C.
Submitted 05/24/18
Very Professional and my feet are feeling much improved.
Gerald H.
Submitted 05/24/18
Great
Danny F.
Submitted 05/24/18
Great Doctor, great staff and everyone is so friendly
Shelia F.
Submitted 05/23/18
Afraid of needles ,but he ease your anxiety along with his assistant ! I love them both for this
Michael L.
Submitted 05/20/18
Being new to the Charleston area I had no idea where to turn when looking for a podiatrist. After reviewing the Coastal Podiatry website, I made my decision. The website was very professional and up do date. From arriving at the office to leaving an hour later I was incredibly impressed with Dr. Ravenell and his staff. He was obviously very knowledgeable and professional, but more importantly, sincerely cared about his patient....and making sure there was no pain involved. Thank you Dr. Ravenell!
Michael L.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Ravenell and staff are great at what they do! Helpful, informative, and very quick to respond with patients who have problems. I highly recommend them.
William W.
Submitted 05/10/18
It was a good experience I appreciate doctor Ravenel and look forward to seeing them again
Shirley A.
Submitted 05/05/18
The reception was very pleasant and friendly. I didn't have to wait long. Dr. Ravenell is such a kind person.He made it easy for me to explain my issue s. I appreciated the entire staff.
Dorian G.
Submitted 04/19/18
Staff very friendly very professional can't say enough good things
Anthony S.
Submitted 04/19/18
Had a wonderful experience. The service was outstanding and in a timely fashion!!!
Joshua S.
Submitted 04/12/18
We had a great experience on our first visit. My teenage son felt very comfortable and Dr Ravenell explained things to myself and to my son. My son even held a conversation with the doctor which was surprising because he is usually very shy. Would recommend this clinic.
Byron W.
Submitted 04/12/18
My visit to the office was excellent
Andrew R.
Submitted 04/11/18
Quick diagnosis, explained half the questions I had before I asked them, then answered the ones I did to my satisfaction. He laid out all treatment options and I'm on board with his suggested course of action. Very personable staff who communicate quite well. Thank you!
Kevin R.
Submitted 04/03/18
I have a new hope to feel normal again I a looking forward to a new beginning
Coastal Podiatry

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location