4.9/5

Coastal Podiatry

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Mount Pleasant, SC & Moncks Corner, SC

83 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Coastal Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cecil M.
Submitted 05/23/19
First class, the receptionist was very polite and professional. The nurse excellent and very friendly. Doctor was very informative and professional. Overall totally impressed and pleased. Would highly recommend.
Maria H.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was great very informative
Matthew B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Had a great visit! Very friendly and professional staff
Kendall S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Good
Maryann K.
Submitted 05/02/19
D Rahn is very personable and patient with my mother
Daphne B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I just love it when I come to this doctor office I always feel welcome the doctor and staff are very friendly and the office is always clean,I would recommend this doctor to my family and friends because he knows what he's doing and he's very concerned about your health. Keep those beautiful smile on your face because when you smile the patients are very happy.
Amelia S.
Submitted 04/19/19
I received excellent service. He knew what was wrong with me immediately and relieved of all my pain. Thank you Dr Ravenell
Bettijean M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Awesome doctor! Did feel a thing and explained things without the doctor jargon. Great staff, I was late due to traffic, but they managed to squeeze me in.
Vernon C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Informative, received a lot of information and advice on how to deal with gout.
Angela A.
Submitted 04/11/19
This was my first visit and the staff and doctor were very professional and attentive. I would highly recommend them!’
Emmajane H.
Submitted 04/10/19
It's great when appointments are scheduled so patients don't have a long wait time. Quick attentive and friendly staff.
Larrie M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Highly recommend dr Ravenell and office staff are cordial and professional
Susan A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Ravenell was professional and kind. He is a very goid listener and generous with his time. I would definitely recommend him.
Catherine C.
Submitted 03/27/19
A 10! Fantastic I really like this practice.
Walter S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Perfect
Gail E.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great staff. Easy to secure an appointment. Always a pleasant experience
Mark B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Knowledgeable and proficient. Practitioner listens to patient, a rare commodity.
Debbie E.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr.Ravenel was perfect . His staff could not have been nicer I recommend him for any foot problems
Skylor B.
Submitted 03/07/19
I was amazed at how quickly and effortlessly the dr took care of my daughters toe....so thankful to have found this dr
Kala G.
Submitted 02/22/19
Excellent
Coastal Podiatry

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location