4.86/5

Coastal Podiatry

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Mount Pleasant, SC & Moncks Corner, SC

58 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Coastal Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Debony W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Quick & Easy
Arleen N.
Submitted 01/12/19
I had a great experience during my visit. Everyone was very nice and treated me very well. I'd tell people if they needed a great podiatrist to come to your practice. You guys are awesome!
Raphael S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Good doctor
Kendall S.
Submitted 01/02/19
It was good cool man
Ward C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Best around! Couldn’t ask for better!!
Emmajane H.
Submitted 12/08/18
No waiting room full of people, a real plus. Appreciate being seen with in minutes of appointment time. Friendly and staff, knowledgeable staff.
Joann H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Always extremely professional staff always nice be kind he makes sure to address all of your questions and concerns. I highly recommend if you need a podiatrist to come see Dr. Rahn Ravenell
Cleo S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Excellent Service, staff was very professional and very friendly. Dr. Ravenell is an awesome and patient doctor. My rate is five stars
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Fast and professional service
Roy D.
Submitted 12/05/18
Outstanding service and care
Giovana A.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Rahn Ravennel diagnosed my toe nerve condition on the spot, after I had been in 2 doctors prior, done Xtrays and MRI and suffered for 8 months. Dr. Ravenell and is staff are all caring and nice.
Dakota B.
Submitted 11/22/18
Quick and painless.
Mable T.
Submitted 11/21/18
My first experience and impression was great. Very kind, Dr. Ravenell was patient in answering all of my questions. Staff was professional, and polite.
Joan B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Ravenell, his nurse and all the staff were very good. They listened and the minor toe surgery was painless. They are very caring and understanding.
Bernice H.
Submitted 11/01/18
Always professional and timely
Sarah O.
Submitted 10/31/18
Everyone was friendly and thorough. Dr. Ravenell was great and didn’t rush.
Gewana C.
Submitted 10/25/18
Wonderful
Kera B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Rahn Ravenell is an incredibly kind and easy-going podiatrist. He's answered all of my questions, silly or not, with the kindness of a friend and the knowledge of a true professional. I'd suggest him to anyone looking for a good podiatrist!
Jean S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr Ravenell is very proffional and describes injury in depth. He is friendly and supportive and extremely thorough.
Angela S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Exceptional on all levels ! Quality of care was outstanding . Thorough evaluation with sincere attentiveness to my concerns , excellent bed side manner, and extremely sensitive to the patients needs. Dr Ravenel was without a doubt the most outstanding Podiatrist and surgeon I have ever encountered . Additionally , he was gentle , kind , and patiently alleviated all my of my fears . Extraordinary experience ! Highly recommend Dr. Rahn Ravenell !
Coastal Podiatry

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location