4.96/5

Coastal Podiatry

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Mount Pleasant, SC & Moncks Corner, SC

45 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Coastal Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Joan B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Ravenell, his nurse and all the staff were very good. They listened and the minor toe surgery was painless. They are very caring and understanding.
Bernice H.
Submitted 11/01/18
Always professional and timely
Sarah O.
Submitted 10/31/18
Everyone was friendly and thorough. Dr. Ravenell was great and didn’t rush.
Gewana C.
Submitted 10/25/18
Wonderful
Kera B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Rahn Ravenell is an incredibly kind and easy-going podiatrist. He's answered all of my questions, silly or not, with the kindness of a friend and the knowledge of a true professional. I'd suggest him to anyone looking for a good podiatrist!
Jean S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr Ravenell is very proffional and describes injury in depth. He is friendly and supportive and extremely thorough.
Angela S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Exceptional on all levels ! Quality of care was outstanding . Thorough evaluation with sincere attentiveness to my concerns , excellent bed side manner, and extremely sensitive to the patients needs. Dr Ravenel was without a doubt the most outstanding Podiatrist and surgeon I have ever encountered . Additionally , he was gentle , kind , and patiently alleviated all my of my fears . Extraordinary experience ! Highly recommend Dr. Rahn Ravenell !
Cynthia L.
Submitted 08/22/18
The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Ravenell adressed all my questions in language that respected my education and ability to understand the details. I love that he offered easy and effective treatment without talking surgery. I am very pleased!
Sara B.
Submitted 08/22/18
Super quick procedure and the doctor was very informative and patient
Gail E.
Submitted 08/09/18
Efficient. Personable service. Sound advice. Love Dr. Ravenel
Clara B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Our first visit to this office and we were made to feel right at home...everyone there is phenomenal and warmth permeates! Dr. R is so knowledgeable and even made my 10 yr. old feel at ease. We’ll definitely be back!
Dalia M.
Submitted 07/13/18
I always enjoy visiting coastal podiatry cause everyone is always so friendly. They make one feel welcomed.
Foster H.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very friendly staff. The procedure I had done was one I had before at another place. First time I had it done it was quite painful but went painless and smoothly here.
Eric L.
Submitted 07/12/18
Always a wonderful experience with the staff and doctors. Thanks!
Bernice H.
Submitted 06/29/18
Professional and inviting atmosphere. Informative personnel.
Annette H.
Submitted 06/19/18
Office staff super friendly and helpful. Dr. R. takes the time to explain and answer questions.
Malcolm S.
Submitted 06/15/18
Didn’t have to wait to see the doctor. He was very professional and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to all my friends!
Gwendolyn R.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very efficient
Michael L.
Submitted 06/13/18
This is a Very professional office. Dr. Ravenel is very nice and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. However, he also comes across as incredibly knowledgeable in his field and is very sincere about helping you in whatever way he can. I am so glad I found them!
Philicia V.
Submitted 05/31/18
Excellent
Coastal Podiatry

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location