4.86/5

Coastal Podiatry

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Mount Pleasant, SC & Moncks Corner, SC

58 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Coastal Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 08/22/18
The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Ravenell adressed all my questions in language that respected my education and ability to understand the details. I love that he offered easy and effective treatment without talking surgery. I am very pleased!
Sara B.
Submitted 08/22/18
Super quick procedure and the doctor was very informative and patient
Gail E.
Submitted 08/09/18
Efficient. Personable service. Sound advice. Love Dr. Ravenel
Clara B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Our first visit to this office and we were made to feel right at home...everyone there is phenomenal and warmth permeates! Dr. R is so knowledgeable and even made my 10 yr. old feel at ease. We’ll definitely be back!
Dalia M.
Submitted 07/13/18
I always enjoy visiting coastal podiatry cause everyone is always so friendly. They make one feel welcomed.
Foster H.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very friendly staff. The procedure I had done was one I had before at another place. First time I had it done it was quite painful but went painless and smoothly here.
Eric L.
Submitted 07/12/18
Always a wonderful experience with the staff and doctors. Thanks!
Bernice H.
Submitted 06/29/18
Professional and inviting atmosphere. Informative personnel.
Annette H.
Submitted 06/19/18
Office staff super friendly and helpful. Dr. R. takes the time to explain and answer questions.
Malcolm S.
Submitted 06/15/18
Didn’t have to wait to see the doctor. He was very professional and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to all my friends!
Gwendolyn R.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very efficient
Michael L.
Submitted 06/13/18
This is a Very professional office. Dr. Ravenel is very nice and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. However, he also comes across as incredibly knowledgeable in his field and is very sincere about helping you in whatever way he can. I am so glad I found them!
Philicia V.
Submitted 05/31/18
Excellent
Merwyn M.
Submitted 05/25/18
. Yeah I
George C.
Submitted 05/24/18
Very Professional and my feet are feeling much improved.
Gerald H.
Submitted 05/24/18
Great
Danny F.
Submitted 05/24/18
Great Doctor, great staff and everyone is so friendly
Shelia F.
Submitted 05/23/18
Afraid of needles ,but he ease your anxiety along with his assistant ! I love them both for this
Michael L.
Submitted 05/20/18
Being new to the Charleston area I had no idea where to turn when looking for a podiatrist. After reviewing the Coastal Podiatry website, I made my decision. The website was very professional and up do date. From arriving at the office to leaving an hour later I was incredibly impressed with Dr. Ravenell and his staff. He was obviously very knowledgeable and professional, but more importantly, sincerely cared about his patient....and making sure there was no pain involved. Thank you Dr. Ravenell!
Michael L.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Ravenell and staff are great at what they do! Helpful, informative, and very quick to respond with patients who have problems. I highly recommend them.
Coastal Podiatry

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location