4.91/5

Coastal Podiatry

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Mount Pleasant, SC & Moncks Corner, SC

90 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Coastal Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Fast and professional service
Roy D.
Submitted 12/05/18
Outstanding service and care
Giovana A.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Rahn Ravennel diagnosed my toe nerve condition on the spot, after I had been in 2 doctors prior, done Xtrays and MRI and suffered for 8 months. Dr. Ravenell and is staff are all caring and nice.
Dakota B.
Submitted 11/22/18
Quick and painless.
Mable T.
Submitted 11/21/18
My first experience and impression was great. Very kind, Dr. Ravenell was patient in answering all of my questions. Staff was professional, and polite.
Joan B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Ravenell, his nurse and all the staff were very good. They listened and the minor toe surgery was painless. They are very caring and understanding.
Bernice H.
Submitted 11/01/18
Always professional and timely
Sarah O.
Submitted 10/31/18
Everyone was friendly and thorough. Dr. Ravenell was great and didn’t rush.
Gewana C.
Submitted 10/25/18
Wonderful
Kera B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Rahn Ravenell is an incredibly kind and easy-going podiatrist. He's answered all of my questions, silly or not, with the kindness of a friend and the knowledge of a true professional. I'd suggest him to anyone looking for a good podiatrist!
Jean S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr Ravenell is very proffional and describes injury in depth. He is friendly and supportive and extremely thorough.
Angela S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Exceptional on all levels ! Quality of care was outstanding . Thorough evaluation with sincere attentiveness to my concerns , excellent bed side manner, and extremely sensitive to the patients needs. Dr Ravenel was without a doubt the most outstanding Podiatrist and surgeon I have ever encountered . Additionally , he was gentle , kind , and patiently alleviated all my of my fears . Extraordinary experience ! Highly recommend Dr. Rahn Ravenell !
Cynthia L.
Submitted 08/22/18
The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Ravenell adressed all my questions in language that respected my education and ability to understand the details. I love that he offered easy and effective treatment without talking surgery. I am very pleased!
Sara B.
Submitted 08/22/18
Super quick procedure and the doctor was very informative and patient
Gail E.
Submitted 08/09/18
Efficient. Personable service. Sound advice. Love Dr. Ravenel
Clara B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Our first visit to this office and we were made to feel right at home...everyone there is phenomenal and warmth permeates! Dr. R is so knowledgeable and even made my 10 yr. old feel at ease. We’ll definitely be back!
Dalia M.
Submitted 07/13/18
I always enjoy visiting coastal podiatry cause everyone is always so friendly. They make one feel welcomed.
Foster H.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very friendly staff. The procedure I had done was one I had before at another place. First time I had it done it was quite painful but went painless and smoothly here.
Eric L.
Submitted 07/12/18
Always a wonderful experience with the staff and doctors. Thanks!
Bernice H.
Submitted 06/29/18
Professional and inviting atmosphere. Informative personnel.
Coastal Podiatry

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location